This is how madly I love you 

The things you thrown away,  

I collect them as my hobby, 

You can find all your stolen things in my lobby, 😋


Your used straws, that foil in which your food is roll,

I collected them 
and  decorated on my wall.:)


Your notebook when I borrow
I only see the pages where you signed  your name and played cross and arrow, 


Secretly I tore the page of your name

as it seems autographed by the fame. 

Now please don’t blame

because 

this is how madly I love you. 


You dont know how many times I die, 

whenever I saw you cry.


My sun shines when you smiles. 


I am in coma when i feel your aroma. 


I know You are too aware

and girl its not fair

because

this is how madly I love you.  ☺

42 thoughts on “This is how madly I love you 

  1. Hey Ajeet bro I totally feel ur love to someone;) it’s so sweet. . Every girl wish for this kind of mad love;);) I was imagening that strw on the wall :roll::roll::roll::roll:very sweet. I hope God full fill all of your wishes this year😌😌😌😌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

